Parish of Mortlake with East Sheen

Minutes of PCC Committees

COMMITTEE NAME:	DATE OF MEETING:
PCC	24 May 2022

Attendees:

The Revd Canon Ann Nickson, the Revd Alex Barrow, the Revd Sylvie Collins Mayo, The Revd Heather Peters, Celia Catchpole, Brenda Morris, David Bradshaw, Sarah Coggins, Robert Davenport, Sheila Hamilton, Charlotte Hillier, Adrienne Jack, Perry Kitchen, Greg Kyle, Patrick McLaughlin, Christine McGuinness, Brenda Morris, Wendy Moss, Deirdre Munro, Nicholas Rettie, Francis Ring-Davis, Mireille Stanton, Ginny Waterkyn, Jan Wright, Kate Woodhouse

HEADLINES

Agenda number	Headlines/ decisions action points	Action
3	Celia Catchpole appointed Vice Chair – agreed unanimously	
3	Cheri Crump Co-opted to PCC appointed Secretary - agreed unanimously	
3	Jonathan Blythe co-opted to PCC and appointed treasurer – agreed unanimously	
3	Standing committee to comprise Ann Nickson, Alex Barrow, Celia Catchpole, Brenda Morris and Jonathan Blythe agreed unanimously	
3	Chairs of PCC committees appointed: F&P - Ann Nickson Planned Giving – Ian Bright Mission, Peace and Justice – Kate Woodhouse	

DETAILED MINUTES

No	Item.
1	Welcome to members of the PCC
	AN Welcomed all members of the PCC
2	Apologies for absence
	Apologies were received from Jon Blyth, Kathy Sheldon, Dilys Zeegan
3	Appointments As in headlines
4	Serious Incident Reporting
	Nothing to Note
6	Any Other Business Nothing to Note
	The meeting ended at 8.40pm
	Date of Next Meetings
	Wednesday 29th June 2022 Eucharist at 7.30pm at St Mary's
	Wednesday 28th September 2022 8pm at Christ Church
	Tuesday 29th November 2022 8pm at All Saints Hall
	Monday 30 th January 2023 8pm at St Mary's
	Wednesday 29 th March 2023 8pm at Christ Church
	APCM followed by PCC Wednesday 24th May 2023 8pm at All Saints