Clergy

The Rev’d Canon Dr Ann Nickson
Rector, St Mary’s
170 Sheen Lane
020 8876 4816
annnickson@aol.com
not available Friday

Fr  Alex Barrow
(Team Vicar, All Saints)
86 East Sheen Avenue
020 8287 0090
email
not available Friday

The Rev’d David Guest
17 Sheen Gate Gardens
Vicar, Christ Church
020 8876 5914
davidguest.christchurch@gmail.com
not available Tuesday

The Rev’d Olwen Williamson (PTO)
25 Christ Church Road
020 8876 7183
olwenontour@hotmail.com
not available Monday & Friday

The Rev’d Gareth Davies
5 Vernon Road
Curate
020 8487 7497
email
not available Monday

Readers

William Arnold
020 8878 6352
wbmjarnold@blueyonder.co.uk

Paul Russenberger
020 8876 8706
paul.russenberger@btinternet.com

Pastoral Auxiliary SPA

Deirdre Munro
020 8878 3759
deirdre.munro1@btinternet.com

 

Parish Administrator
Cheri Crump
020 8876 1630
office@mortlakeparish.org.uk
Monday – Friday 9AM-4PM

PCC Secretary
Cheri Crump
020 8876 1630
email

PCC Treasurer
Jonathan Blythe
020 8876 9499
jb@blythetax.com

Asst PCC Treasurer
John Wilson
020 8876 5995
jandawil@gmail.com

Parish Safeguarding Officer
Mary Abel
maryabel149@hotmail.com

Parish Giving Scheme Secretary
Ann Hayward
020 8878 9292

Parish Magazine Distribution
Anne Reeves
020 8876 6616
anne_reeves@madasafish.com

Church Directors of Music
St Mary’s
Nigel Condry
020 8391 0773
condry@tiscali.co.uk

Christ Church
Vacancy
(Enquiries contact Reverend David Guest – left column)

All Saints
Richard Lyne
c/o 020 8287 0090
stuartlee73@blueyonder.co.uk

Parish Wardens
Mary Abel
020 8876 4759
maryabel149@hotmail.com

Geoffrey Stanton
020 8876 7744
g.p.stanton@gmail.com

Churchwardens
All Saints
Peter Halford
07770 586 595
peterphalford@gmail.com

Fiona Stewart
020 8392 6504
email

Churchwardens
St Mary’s
Perry Kitchens
020 8785 6880                                                  email

Anita Larsen
020 8878 2083
anita.larsen@blueyonder.co.uk

Churchwardens
Christ Church
John Ancock
020 8878 1842                                                  email

Lindsay Ancock
020 8878 1842
email

 

Community Organisations
Mothers’ Union
Penny Bell-Wright
020 8715 4206
penny_b_w@yahoo.co.uk

Beavers/Cubs/Scouts
Keith Wincott
07931 902 010
keith.wincott1@btinternet.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email